Aseo Quartet

Aseo is active in the European jazz scene with many bands and projects. His international quartet consists of a typical jazz line-up: piano trio with saxophone. But Aseo manages to merge his cultural influence with the world of jazz and creates something new. The result: a special mix of modern jazz and rock with world music influences. And even Aseo’s Japanese roots can be heard in his unique compositions. It is a sound experience to dream away or to be completely absorbed as a listener.

Aseo Quartet
Pietro Mirabassi – tenor saxophone
Aseo Friesacher – piano
Snorri Skulason – bass
Marcello Saracino – drums